I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Health & Family Welfare

Key Officials

Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma
Minister, Health & Family Welfare Department
Government of Assam

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1. Samir Sinha Principal Secretary 9910035775 samirksinha@gov.in
2. Julie Sonowal Secretary 9435050134 jsonowal@gov.in
3. Dr. Chandrima Barua Secretary 9864049420 -
4. Khanindra Choudhury Joint Secretary 9435022082 khanindrachoudhury@gov.in
5. Mallika Medhi Joint Secretary 9435116410 mallika.medhi@gov.in
6. Saurabh Senapati Deputy Secretary 9435116704 ssenapati@gov.in
7. Jyotsna Medhi Patgiri Deputy Secretary 9864073708 jmpatgiri@gov.in
8. Abul Laice Choudhury Deputy Secretary 9435070217 abul.laice@gov.in
9. Bipul Das Deputy Secretary 9435138360 bipuldas@gov.in
10. Abusayed Barbhuyan Deputy Secretary 9707419833 abusayed@gov.in
11. Dharmananda Baruah Deputy Secretary - -
12. Durgadhar Gogoi Under Secretary 8811081324 -
13. Ramendra Choudhury Sr. Financial Adviser 9864081548 ramenc@gov.in
14. Ramendra Das Superintendent 9864069582 ramendradas@gov.in
15. Digambar Kumar Superintendent 9859944547 digambarkumar@gov.in